Official Nebraska Government Website

Impact Awards - 2010

The distinguished Nebraskans below were honored on April 8, 2010 at the 1st Lady's Outstanding Community Service Awards Luncheon. This Luncheon was held in conjunction with the 2010 Governor's Conference on Volunteerism.

To view images of honorees, simply click on a link below. In the gallery, hover over the picture to view the title and description and/or cycle through the gallery.

Volunteer of the Year: Elaine Croston, Humboldt
Volunteer Group: Lincoln Amateur Radio Club (LARC), Lincoln
National Service Participant: Gunnar Riis, Rushville - Senior Corps
Debra Hartmann Award: Deb Daily, Lincoln